People

Faculty

Dipankar (Ray) Raychaudhuri

Dipankar (Ray) Raychaudhuri

Director and Distinguished Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center, Room C-103
CoRE 501- Busch Campus
Phone: 848-932-0941
Email: ray@winlab.rutgers.edu
Waheed U. Bajwa

Waheed U. Bajwa

Associate Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
CoRE 723 – Busch Campus
Phone: 848-445-8541
Email: waheed.bajwa@rutgers.edu
Yingying Chen

Yingying Chen

Professor and Graduate Director
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center, Room C-109
EE Building Room EE134A – Busch Campus
CoRE 506- Busch Campus
Phone: 848-445-2578 (EE) 848-932-0948 (WINLAB) 848-445-9151 (CoRE)
Email: yingying.chen@rutgers.edu
Richard Frenkiel

Richard Frenkiel

Senior Advisor
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center, Room C-111
Phone: 732-446-7992
Email: frenkiel@winlab.rutgers.edu
Hana Godrich

Hana Godrich

Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
CoRE 617 – Busch Campus
Email: godrich@rutgers.edu
Marco Gruteser

Marco Gruteser

Visiting Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center, Room C-114
Phone: 848-932-0993
Email: gruteser@winlab.rutgers.edu
Rich Howard

Rich Howard

Research Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center, Room A-101
Phone: 848-932-0905
Email: reh@winlab.rutgers.edu
Narayan Mandayam

Narayan Mandayam

Department Chair, Distinguished Professor and Associate Director, WINLAB
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center, Room C-108
EE Building Room EE 128 – Busch Campus
Phone: 848-445-1494 (EE) 848-932-0947 (WINLAB)
Email: narayan@winlab.rutgers.edu
Rich Martin

Rich Martin

Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center, Room A-101
CoRE 304 – Busch Campus
Phone: 848-932-0908 (WINLAB) 848-445-8304 (CoRE)
Email: rmartin@cs.rutgers.edu
Thu Nguyen

Thu Nguyen

Professor and Dean of Mathematical and Physical Sciences
Department of Computer Science
Hill Center 409 – Busch Campus
Phone: 848-445-8326
Email: thu.nguyen@rutgers.edu
Jorge Ortiz

Jorge Ortiz

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center, Room C-112
CoRE 519 – Busch Campus
Phone: 848-932-0995 (WINLAB) 848-445-0593 (CoRE)
Email: jorge.ortiz@rutgers.edu
Athina Petropulu

Athina Petropulu

Distinguished Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
CoRE 510 – Busch Campus
Phone: 848-445-0414
Email: athinap@ rutgers.edu
Anand D. Sarwate

Anand D. Sarwate

Associate Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
CoRE 517 – Busch Campus
Phone: 848-445-8516
Email: anand.sarwate@rutgers.edu
Ivan Seskar

Ivan Seskar

Chief Technologist
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center, Room C-106
Phone: 848-932-0944
Email: seskar@winlab.rutgers.edu
Predrag Spasojevic

Predrag Spasojevic

Associate Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center, Room C-113
CoRE 504 – Busch Campus
Phone: 848-932-0996 (WINLAB) 848-445-1372 (CoRE)
Email: spasojev@winlab.rutgers.edu
Wade Trappe

Wade Trappe

Professor, Undergraduate Director and Associate Director, WINLAB
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center, Room A-102
CoRE 523 – Busch Campus
Phone: 848-445-0606 (EE) 848-932-0909 (WINLAB) 848-445-0611 (CoRE)
Email: trappe@winlab.rutgers.edu
Roy Yates

Roy Yates

Distinguished Professor and Associate Director, WINLAB
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center, Room A-107
CoRE 515 – Busch Campus
Phone: 848-932-0946 (WINLAB) 848-445-8515 (CoRE)
Email: ryates@winlab.rutgers.edu
Bo Yuan

Bo Yuan

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
CoRE 715 – Busch Campus
Phone: 848-445-9152
Email: bo.yuan@soe.rutgers.edu
Yanyong Zhang

Yanyong Zhang

Visiting Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center, Room A-104
Phone: 848-932-0911 (WINLAB)
Email: yyzhang@winlab.rutgers.edu