People

Staff

Janice Campanella

Janice Campanella

Accounting Specialist
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center Room C102
Email: janice@winlab.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-0940
Generic portrait

Jiachen Chen

Post-Doctoral Associate
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center Room C111
Email: jiachen@winlab.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-0994
Elaine Connors

Elaine Connors

Administrative Assistant
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center Room C105
Email: econnors@winlab.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-0929
Noreen DeCarlo

Noreen DeCarlo

Administrative Assistant
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center Room C104
Email: noreend@winlab.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-0942
Jakub Kolodziejski

Jakub Kolodziejski

Senior Laboratory Engineer
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center Room C119
Email: jkol@winlab.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4379
Prasanthi Maddala

Prasanthi Maddala

Engineering Research Manager
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center Room C119
Email: prasanti@winlab.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4378
Lisa Musso

Lisa Musso

Business Assistant II
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center Room C101
Email: lmusso@winlab.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-0928
Elisa Servito

Elisa Servito

Part-time Laboratory Engineer
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center Room C119
Email: eservito@winlab.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4385
Generic portrait

Jennifer Shane

Research Programmer
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center Room C119
Email: jenny@winlab.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4379
Newman Wilson

Newman Wilson

Project Manager – COSMOS
WINLAB Route 1 Tech Center Room C111
Email: nwilson@winlab.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4374