Mohamed Ahmed
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Marco Gruteser
mibrahim@winlab.rutgers.edu

Website
Murtadha Aldeer
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Richard Martin
maldeer@winlab.rutgers.edu
Yang Bai
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Yingying Chen
ybai@winlab.rutgers.edu
Website
Bin Cheng
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Marco Gruteser
cb3974@winlab.rutgers.edu
Shalini Choudhury
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Dipankar Raychaudhuri
shalini@winlab.rutgers.edu
Website
Gradeigh Clark
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Janne Lindqvist
gradeighclark@gmail.com
Website
 
Hua Deng
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Janne Lindqvist
hd202@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Website
Xiaoran Fan
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Yanyong Zhang and Professor Wade Trappe
ox5bc@winlab.rutgers.edu
Bhargav Gokalgandhi
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Dipankar Raychaudhuri
bgokal@winlab.rutgers.edu
Zhenhua Jia
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Yanyong Zhang
zhenhua@winlab.rutgers.edu
Parishad Karimi
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Dipankar Raychaudhuri
parishad@winlab.rutgers.edu
Website
Tejashri Kuber
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Narayan Mandayam
tkuber@winlab.rutgers.edu
Website
Hongyu Li
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Marco Gruteser
hongyuli@winlab.rutgers.edu
Website
Can Liu
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Janne Lindqvist
cliu018@gmail.com
Hansi Liu
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Marco Gruteser
hansiiii@winlab.rutgers.edu
Website
Jian Liu
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Yingying Chen
jianliu@winlab.rutgers.edu
Luyang Liu
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Marco Gruteser
luyang@winlab.rutgers.edu
Sumit Maheshwari
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Dipankar Raychaudhuri
sumitm@winlab.rutgers.edu
Christopher Mueller-Smith
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Predrag Spasojevic
cwsmith@winlab.rutgers.edu
Website
Swapnil Mhaske
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Predrag Spasojevic
smhaske@winlab.rutgers.edu
Website
Shreyasee Mukherjee
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Dipankar Raychaudhuri
shreya@winlab.rutgers.edu
Prasad Netalkar
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Dipankar Raychaudhuri
pnetalka@winlab.rutgers.edu
Viet Nguyen
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Marco Gruteser
vietnh@winlab.rutgers.edu
Alireza Nooraiepour
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Narayan Mandayam
alinoora@winlab.rutgers.edu
Website
Neelakantan Nurani Krishnan
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Narayan Mandayam
neel45@winlab.rutgers.edu
Website
Mohsen Rajabpour
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Narayan Mandayam
mohsen@winlab.rutgers.edu

Website
Vishaka Ramani
MS Candidate
Advisor: Professor Dipankar Raychaudhuri
vishakha@winlab.rutgers.edu
Website
Ali Rostami
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Marco Gruteser
rostami@winlab.rutgers.edu
Siddharth Rupavatharam
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Marco Gruteser
sidr@winlab.rutgers.edu
Website
Feeby Salib
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Roy Yates
fsalib@winlab.rutgers.edu
Website
 
Dragoslav Stojadinovic
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Wade Trappe/Ivan Seskar
stojadin@winlab.rutgers.edu
Vahideh Vakil
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Wade Trappe
vavakil@winlab.rutgers.edu
Chen Wang
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Yingying Chen
chenwang@winlab.rutgers.edu
Sijie Xiong
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professors Anand Sarwate and Narayan Mandayam
sijie_x@winlab.rutgers.edu
Website
 
Mohammad Yousefvand
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Professor Narayan Mandayam
my342@winlab.rutgers.edu
Wuyang Zhang
PhD Candidate
Advisors: Professor Dipankar Raychaudhuri & Professor Yanyong Zhang
wuyang@winlab.rutgers.edu
Jing Zhong
PhD Candidate
Advisors: Professor Roy Yates
jzhong@winlab.rutgers.edu
Website